Columbus Crew hosts Orlando City B tonight at Historic Crew Stadium; Audio Feature with Abdi Mohamed

2022 REGULAR-SEASON RECORD: OVERALL: 2-1-0 HOME: 0-0-0 AWAY: 2-1-0
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)/RESULT
Sat., Mar. 26 @ Inter Miami CF II L, 0-1
Sun., Apr. 3 @ Chicago Fire FC II W, 1-0
Sun., Apr. 10 @ Philadelphia Union 2 W, 1-0
Fri., Apr. 15 ORLANDO CITY B 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 24 TORONTO FC II 2:00 p.m.
Sun., May 8 @ New England Revolution II 2:00 p.m.
Sun., May 15 @ New York City FC II 4:00 p.m.
Sat., May 21 TORONTO FC II 7:00 p.m.
Sun., May 29 ROCHESTER NEW YORK FC 2:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 4 @ Chicago Fire FC II 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 9 INTER MIAMI CF II 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 19 ORLANDO CITY B 2:00 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 24 @ Rochester New York FC 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 2 PHILADELPHIA UNION 2 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 10 @ Toronto FC II 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 16 FC CINCINNATI 2 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 24 NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION II 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 31 @ Philadelphia Union 2 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 7 NEW YORK CITY FC II 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 14 @ FC Cincinnati 2 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 20 @ Orlando City B 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 4 CHICAGO FIRE FC II 4:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 @ Inter Miami CF II 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 18 FC CINCINNATI 2 3:00 p.m.
All matches will be streamed live via MLSNEXTPro.com

CREW 2 SET FOR HOME OPENER AT HISTORIC CREW
STADIUM
On Friday, April 15, Crew 2 will play at Historic Crew Stadium when it hosts is Orlando City B for the Black & Gold’s
2022 MLS NEXT PRO home-opener. Historic Crew Stadium is
the first professional soccer-specific stadium in the United
States, and previously served as the home of the Columbus
Crew First Team from 1999-2021.

Abdi Mohamed (file photo)
Abdi Mohamed Crew 2 Orlando City B Week Old Crew Stadium, Team improving each week & his soccer idols 4 14 2022.mp3

COURTESY CREW COMMUNICATIONS

RELATED ARTICLES