Big Ten announces 2021 Football Championship Game Tickets On Sale Now

August 14, 2021

Eleventh Annual Championship Game in Indianapolis at Lucas Oil Stadium on December 4

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Tickets for the 2021 Big Ten Football Championship Game are now on sale to the general public. The 11th annual Big Ten Football Championship Game will be played on Saturday, December 4, at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. The contest will be broadcast nationally on FOX with kickoff set for 8 p.m. ET. 

Tickets can be purchased through Ticketmaster at Tickets will range from $50 to $95 depending on the seat location and each order will be limited to eight tickets.

Those interested in purchasing a suite or VIP ticket packages for the 2021 Big Ten Football Championship Game should contact Indiana Sports Corp by emailing or by calling (317) 237-5036.

The Big Ten Football Championship Game will feature the winner of the East and West Divisions, with the victor earning the Big Ten Championship and a chance to play in one of the six bowls that comprise the College Football Playoff, including the Rose Bowl Game. Ohio State has won five Big Ten Championship Games, including the last four, while Michigan State and Wisconsin have claimed two apiece and Penn State was victorious in 2016.

About the Big Ten Conference: The Big Ten Conference is an association of world-class universities whose member institutions share a common mission of research, graduate, professional and undergraduate teaching and public service. Founded in 1896, the Big Ten has sustained a comprehensive set of shared practices and policies that enforce the priority of academics in the lives of students competing in intercollegiate athletics and emphasize the values of integrity, fairness and competitiveness. The broad-based programs of the 14 Big Ten institutions will provide over $200 million in direct financial support to more than 9,500 students for more than 11,000 participation opportunities on 350 teams in 42 different sports. The Big Ten sponsors 28 official conference sports, 14 for men and 14 for women, including the addition of men’s ice hockey and men’s and women’s lacrosse since 2013. For more information, visit

About Indiana Sports Corp: Founded in 1979 as the nation’s first sports commission, Indiana Sports Corp is a not-for-profit organization focused on bringing premier sporting events to Indiana to drive economic vitality, facilitate a vibrant community with civic pride and garner positive media attention. Because of this, Indiana Sports Corp is able to provide positive, sports-related opportunities for youth in the community. For more information, please visit




Comments are closed.