“2021 NHL Awards presented by Bridgestone” to air Tuesday, June 29 on NBCSN, Sportsnet and TVA Sports in Canada

NEW YORK (June 25, 2021) – The National Hockey League announced today that it will reveal the winners of its five remaining regular-season trophies during “2021 NHL Awards presented by Bridgestone,” a 30-minute show that will air at 7:30 p.m. ET on Tuesday, June 29, on NBCSN in the U.S. as well as Sportsnet and TVA Sports in Canada.

Co-hosted by NBC Sports’ Kenny Albert and Sportsnet’s Kyle Bukauskas with the help of current and former NHL stars, the program will announce the winners of the 2020-21 Calder Memorial Trophy, Hart Memorial Trophy, James Norris Memorial Trophy, Ted Lindsay Award and Vezina Trophy.

Following the program, all winners will be made available to media via Zoom. Those details will be shared on Tuesday.

Finalists and already announced winners of 2020-21 regular-season trophies can be found below, with more information available via the 2021 NHL Awards presented by Bridgestone Information Guide.

To Be Revealed During “2021 NHL Awards presented by Bridgestone” (Finalists)

Calder Memorial Trophy (Kirill Kaprizov, Alex Nedeljkovic, Jason Robertson)

Hart Memorial Trophy (Nathan MacKinnon, Auston Matthews, Connor McDavid)

James Norris Memorial Trophy (Adam Fox, Victor Hedman, Cale Makar)

Ted Lindsay Award (Sidney Crosby, Auston Matthews, Connor McDavid)

Vezina Trophy (Marc-Andre Fleury, Philipp Grubauer, Andrei Vasilevskiy)

Already Announced Winners

Art Ross Trophy: Connor McDavid (EDM)

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy: Oskar Lindblom (PHI)

Frank J. Selke Trophy: Aleksander Barkov (FLA)

Jack Adams Award: Rod Brind’Amour (CAR)

Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award: Lou Lamoriello (NYI)

King Clancy Memorial Trophy: Pekka Rinne (NSH)

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy: Jaccob Slavin (CAR)

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award: Patrice Bergeron (BOS)

Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy: Auston Matthews (TOR)

William M. Jennings Trophy: Marc-Andre Fleury and Robin Lehner (VGK)

Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award presented by MassMutual: Kevin Hodgson (HEROS)


Posted in NHL


    It is truly a nice and useful piece of information. I?¦m glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Comments are closed.