Naismith Coach of the Year semifinalists announced by the Atlanta Tipoff Club

Ohio State’s Chris Holtmann is a candidate (courtesy Ohio State Athletic Communications)

 MARCH 5, 2021

On Friday, the Atlanta Tipoff Club announced the 10 men’s basketball Naismith Men’s Coach of the Year semifinalists. The 10 semifinalists come from six different conferences, with four conferences having two of their head coaches make the exclusive list.

2020 finalists Scott Drew (Baylor) and Leonard Hamilton (Florida State) both landed on this year’s short list.

Four finalists will be named on March 17. The winner will be announced on April 4. 

Here are the semifinalists.



    What i do not realize is actually how you are no longer actually much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent. You already know thus significantly when it comes to this subject, produced me individually consider it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be involved unless it?¦s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always handle it up!

Comments are closed.