Big 12 Conference News: Media Preseason Football Team

The Big 12 Conference has announced its 2021 Preseason All-Big 12 Football Team and individual awards, chosen by media representatives who cover the league. The Media Preseason Poll will be released at 2 p.m. CT on Thursday.

2021 Preseason All-Big 12 Individual Honors
Offensive Player of the Year: Spencer Rattler, Oklahoma, QB, 6-1, 210, So., Phoenix, Ariz.     
Defensive Player of the Year: Mike Rose, Iowa State, LB, 6-4, 250, Sr., Brecksville, Ohio
Newcomer of the Year: Eric Gray, Oklahoma, RB, 5-10, 206, Jr., Memphis, Tenn.

Click the link for the complete team.