Your network for multiple sports and entertainment

High School Bounce

2015-2016 High School Bounce




High School Bounce marks its sixth season this year! Check back in the coming weeks for game schedules and times.

Click Here for Game

Click here for season schedule and archived games.

What We Cover

Today is

October 2018
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

NHL announces date changes for 2019 All-Star Weekend in San Jose

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NEW YORK (April 9, 2018) — The National Hockey League (NHL®) today announced date changes for the 2019 NHL All-Star Weekend, hosted by the San Jose Sharks and the City of San Jose. The League’s midseason showcase at SAP Center will now take place Jan. 25-26, 2019, and will include the NHL All-Star Skills Competition™ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Friday, Jan. 25 (NBCSN, CBC, SN, TVAS), and the NHL® All-Star Game at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, Jan. 26 (NBC, CBC, SN, TVAS).

 

The 2019 NHL® All-Star Game will be the second time NHL All-Star activities will take place in San Jose. The Sharks previously hosted the NHL®All-Star Game in 1997. Further details on the 2019 NHL® All-Star Weekend, including ticket information and special events, will be released at a later date.

 

PRESS RELEASE WRITTEN BY Jeff Day / NHL; COURTESY NHLmedia.com