Your network for multiple sports and entertainment

High School Bounce

2015-2016 High School Bounce

High School Bounce marks its sixth season this year! Check back in the coming weeks for game schedules and times.

Click Here for Game

Click here for season schedule and archived games.

What We Cover

Today is

July 2018
« Jun    

NFL Network with 3 of their analysts being inducted, to provide coverge of Pro Football Hall of Fame ceremony


LaDainian Tomlinson running ball in blue Chargers uniform By Dirk - CC BY 2.0, https


Kurt Warner on podium By John Trainor CC BY 2.0, https


Terrell Davis 2005 photo By Photographer's Mate 1st Class Aviation Warfare Systems Operator Toiete Jackson, USAF, Public Domain, https


Coverage Highlighted by Induction of 3 NFL Network Analysts –

LaDainian Tomlinson, Kurt Warner & Terrell Davis​

‘Hall of Fame Saturday’ Coverage Begins on Saturday, August 5 at 4:00 PM ET

2017 Enshrinement Ceremony Live at 7:00 PM ET

‘Good Morning Football’ Live From Canton Thursday, August 3 – Saturday, August 5

Honoring some of the NFL’s greatest legends, including three of their own analysts, NFL Network will provide seven hours of live Pro Football Hall of Fame coverage Saturday, August 5 from Canton, Ohio beginning at 4:00 PM ET.

Hall of Fame Enshrinement Week Powered by Johnson Controls will be highlighted by the induction of three NFL Network analysts, LaDainian Tomlinson, Kurt Warner and Terrell Davis. With these inductions, NFL Network doubles its number of Hall of Famers to six total (Marshall Faulk, Deion Sanders and Michael Irvin) far surpassing the number of Hall of Fame analysts on staff at any other network in the industry.

Tomlinson, Warner and Davis will be welcomed to the hall alongside fellow inductees Kenny Easley, Jason TaylorMorten Andersen and Jerry Jones during the 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony which airs live on NFL Network at 7:00 PM ET.

Coverage will kick off on Friday, August 4 at 8:00 PM ET with Players Only: Hall of Fame. The one-hour program features a discussion with NFL Network’s six Hall of Fame analysts – Tomlinson, Warner, Davis, Faulk, Sanders and Irvin – about their time in the NFL and what they are most looking forward to about the Enshrinement ceremony.

On Friday at 9:00 PM ET, NFL Network will air the annual Pro Football Hall of Fame Gold Jacket Ceremony, followed by a look back at the most iconic career moments of 2017′s Hall of Fame Class during a special edition of Eternal Red Zone at 10:00 PM ET. At 10:30 PM ET, Tomlinson, Warner and Davis visit training camps of their former teams in Back 2 Camp, followed by a live edition of NFL Total Access at 11:00 PM ET.

On Saturday, August 5, coverage begins at 4:00 PM ET with Hall of Fame Saturday from Canton, Ohio. Host Rich Eisen, Hall of Famers Marshall Faulk and Michael IrvinSteve Mariucci and Steve Wyche anchor the three-hour show.

Featured on the three-hour show:

  • The moment Hall of Fame President David Baker knocked on the doors of LaDainian TomlinsonKurt Warner and Terrell Davis to welcome them to the Hall
  • Tomlinson, Warner and Davis take an introspective look back at their careers
  • A live interview with the ‘Cowboys Triplets’ Troy Aikman, Emmitt Smith and Michael Irvin as they reflect on the legacy of Cowboys owner Jerry Jones
  • An in-depth look at how the football life of Jerry Jones intersected with history
  • Pro Football Hall of Famer Brett Favre shares his memories about the Packers’ rookie quarterback who was cut from the practice squad in 1994, Kurt Warner
  • A debate on current players who could enter the Hall of Fame now and those that still have work to do
  • Discussion on the running back who deserves induction next

After the show, a special live edition of NFL Total Access airs recapping the 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony.

NFL Network’s Emmy-nominated morning show Good Morning Football will air live from Canton, Ohio Thursday, August 3 – Saturday, August 5 at 7:00 AM ET, with Kay AdamsNate BurlesonPeter Schrager and Kyle Brandt.

Fans can watch NFL Network’s Hall of Fame coverage on their smartphone through NFL Mobile from Verizon, as well as other digital platforms through Watch NFL Network on tablet (NFL Mobile, Watch NFL Network and NFL on Windows 10 apps), PC (, Xbox One and Xbox 360 (NFL on Xbox app) and other connected TV devices (NFL app on Apple TV, PlayStation 4, Android TV and Amazon Fire TV).

Digitally, VOD content of all eight enshrinements will be available, as well as a collection of the best Hall of Fame speeches from previous years. Additionally, Around the NFL writers will provide written pieces on each enshrinee.

Tomlinson played 11 seasons in the NFL (San Diego Chargers and New York Jets), amassing 13,684 career rushing list – fifth most in NFL history – as well as 145 rushing touchdowns and 17 receiving touchdowns. Tomlinson spent nine of his 11 seasons with the San Diego Chargers and was named the NFL’s Most Valuable Player in 2006 after setting the NFL’s single-season rushing touchdown record (28).

A two-time league MVP, Warner played 12 seasons in the NFL (St. Louis Rams, New York Giants and Arizona Cardinals), amassing 32,344 career passing yards and 208 passing touchdowns. In 1999, Warner led the Rams to a victory in Super Bowl XXXIV over the Tennessee Titans and was named the game’s Most Valuable Player.

Davis played eight seasons with the Denver Broncos, amassing 7,607 career rushing yards and 60 rushing touchdowns. A two-time Super Bowl champion with the Broncos, Davis was named the NFL’s Most Valuable Player in 1998 after rushing for 2,008 yards.

2017 Pro Football Enshrinement Ceremony – Saturday, August 5 at 7:00 PM ET

At 7:00 PM ET, NFL Network provides live coverage of the 2017 Pro Football Enshrinement Ceremony. The Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017 presenters:


Morton Andersen                    Sebastian Andersen               Son

Terrell Davis                           Neil Schwartz                          Agent & Friend

Kenny Easley                          Tommy Rhodes                      High School Coach

Jerry Jones                             Gene Jones                            Wife

Jason Taylor                           Jimmy Johnson                       Dolphins Coach

LaDainian Tomlinson              Lorenzo Neal                          Chargers Teammate

Kurt Warner                            Brenda Warner                       Wife



NFL Media is comprised of NFL Network, NFL Films,, NFL Now, NFL Mobile from Verizon and NFL RedZone.

Seven days a week, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, fans turn to NFL Network to receive information and insight straight from the field, team headquarters, league offices and everywhere the NFL is making news. Launched in 2003, NFL Network gives fans unprecedented year-round inside access to all NFL events, including the Super Bowl, Playoffs, regular season, preseason, Pro Bowl, Pro Football Hall of Fame induction weekend, NFL Draft, NFL Scouting Combine, Senior Bowl, league meetings, minicamps and training camps.

For fans on the go, all NFL Network programming can also be streamed live on smartphones through NFL Mobile from Verizon, as well as other digital platforms such as and through Watch NFL Network on tablet (NFL Mobile, Watch NFL Network and NFL on Windows 10 apps), PC (, Xbox One and Xbox 360 (NFL on Xbox app) and other connected TV devices (NFL app on Apple TV, PlayStation 4, Android TV and Amazon Fire TV). Watch NFL Network access is available for NFL Network subscribers of participating TV providers. For more information, go to