Your network for multiple sports and entertainment

High School Bounce

2019-2020 High School Bounce




Check back in the coming weeks for game schedules and times. http://webca.st/164541

Click Here for Game

Click here for season schedule and archived games.

What We Cover

Today is

September 2020
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

NHL announces start times and broadcast details for Stanley Cup Qualifiers games on Friday, August 7

 

NEW YORK (Aug. 5, 2020) – The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2020 Stanley Cup Qualifiers schedule for Friday, Aug. 7.

 

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Florida Panthers and New York Islanders is 12 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV, MSG+ and FS-F in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVAS.

 

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Arizona Coyotes and Nashville Predators is 2:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NHL Network, NHL.TV, FS-TN and FS-A in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on SN360.

 

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Montreal Canadiens and Pittsburgh Penguins is 4 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV and ATTSN-PT in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVAS.

 

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Chicago Blackhawks and Edmonton Oilers is 6:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV and NBCSCH in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet.

 

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Columbus Blue Jackets and Toronto Maple Leafs is 8 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NHL Network and FS-O in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVAS.

 

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Minnesota Wild and Vancouver Canucks is 10:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV and FS-N in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet.

 

PRESS RELEASE WRITTEN BY NHL PUBLIC RELATIONS; COURTESY NHLmedia.com

 

Leave a Reply