Your network for multiple sports and entertainment

High School Bounce

2015-2016 High School Bounce




High School Bounce marks its sixth season this year! Check back in the coming weeks for game schedules and times.

Click Here for Game

Click here for season schedule and archived games.

What We Cover

Today is

October 2019
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blue Jackets announce 2019 Preseason Schedule

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:  JUNE 18, 2019

 

COLUMBUS, OHIO – The Columbus Blue Jackets will play a seven-game preseason schedule, including four home games at Nationwide Arena, prior to the 2019-20 National Hockey League season, the club announced today.  Columbus will play home and road sets against the Buffalo Sabres, the 2019 Stanley Cup champion St. Louis Blues and Pittsburgh Penguins, along with a home contest vs. the New Jersey Devils.  The Blue Jackets’ announcement of the club’s 2019 preseason schedule is presented by Mike’s Hard Lemonade.

 

The Blue Jackets open preseason play at Nationwide Arena on Tuesday, September 17 when they host the Sabres at 7 p.m.  Columbus then plays two-straight against the Penguins, traveling to Pittsburgh on Thursday, September 19 and facing off against their Metropolitan Division rivals at home in a 2 p.m. ET matinee on Saturday, September 21.  The team will then play two-straight road games – at St. Louis on Sunday, September 22 and Buffalo on Wednesday, September 25 – before closing out the preseason with home contests on Friday, September 27 vs. New Jersey and Sunday, September 29 vs. St. Louis.

 

The club’s 2019-20 regular season schedule is expected to be released on Tuesday, June 25.  Columbus’ complete 2019 preseason schedule can be found below (home games in bold):

 

Tuesday, Sept. 17 vs. Buffalo Sabres, 7 p.m. ET

Thursday, Sept. 19 at Pittsburgh Penguins, 7 p.m. ET

Saturday, Sept. 21 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins, 2 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 22 at St. Louis Blues, 3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Sept. 25 at Buffalo Sabres, 7 p.m. ET

Friday, Sept. 27 vs. New Jersey Devils, 7 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 29 vs. St. Louis Blues, 5 p.m. ET

 

Full and partial season tickets for the Blue Jackets’ 2019-20 campaign are currently available for purchase.  Information on all ticketing options can be obtained by calling (800) NHL‐COLS or by visiting BlueJackets.com.

 

PRESS RELEASE WRITTEN BY & COURTESY OF COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS COMMUNICATIONS