Your network for multiple sports and entertainment

High School Bounce

2019-2020 High School Bounce




Check back in the coming weeks for game schedules and times. http://webca.st/164541

Click Here for Game

Click here for season schedule and archived games.

What We Cover

Today is

September 2018
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archive for September 2nd, 2018

Ohio State 2018 Football Schedule

Saturday, Sept. 1 – Oregon State (noon ET) BUCKEYES WIN 77-31   (1-0)

Saturday, Sept. 8 – Rutgers (3:30 pm ET)

Saturday, Sept. 15 – at TCU (game played at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas; 8 pm ET)

Saturday, Sept. 22 – Tulane (Time TBA)

Saturday, Sept. 29 – at Penn State (Time TBA)

Saturday, Oct. 6 – Indiana (Time TBA)

Saturday, Oct. 13 – Minnesota (Time TBA)

Saturday, Oct. 20 – at Purdue (Time TBA)

OFF WEEK

Saturday, Nov. 3 – Nebraska (Time TBA)

Saturday, Nov. 10 – at Michigan State (Time TBA)

Saturday, Nov. 17 – at Maryland (Time TBA)

Saturday, Nov. 24 – Michigan (noon ET)

Saturday, Dec. 1 – Big Ten Championship Game (Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, time TBA)